Jäsenyritykset

Jäsenyritykset

Arvo Kokkonen Oy
Marko Kokkonen
PL 12
00771 Helsinki
puh:(09) 278 6070,gsm:040 900 6780 marko.kokkkonen@arvokokkonen.fi
Calasta Oy
Jukka Siikaluoma
Yritystie 7
90940 Jääli
puh:0207497000, fax:0207497009,gsm:0500 580 721
jukka.siikaluoma@calasta.fi
Kalatukku Eriksson Oy
Kai Röntynen
Holkkitie 12 A
00810 Helsinki
puh:0207639303, fax:0207639332,gsm:040 900 3810
kai.rontynen@kalatukkueriksson.fi
Finnish Freshfish Oy Kalamesta
Jyrki Einiö
Sörnäistenkatu 7
00580 Helsinki
puh:(09) 7744 1111, fax:(09) 753 4069,gsm:0500 424 707
jyrki.einio@kalamesta.fi
Fishteam J Nurmi Oy
Juha Nurmi
Leppävaarankatu 7 B 56
02600 Espoo
puh:040 778 4187, fax:(09) 4730 2561,gsm:040 582 8223
juha.nurmi@citymarket.fi
Kalakauppa Forelli
Saara Häkkinen
Snelmaninkatu 14-16
53100 Lappeenranta
puh:(05) 415 0302, gsm:0400 150 585
Four Seasons Fish Ay
Joni Haga
Rannikkotie 62 A
02580 Siuntio
puh:(010) 440 64 34
info@fsfish.fi
Frish-haus Finland Oy Äyriäistukku
Kim Liemola
Vanha talvitie 8 A
00580 Helsinki
puh:(09) 774 5020, fax:(09) 7745 0211,gsm:040 547 7433
ayriais@saunalahti.fi
Oy Berndt Guvenius Ab
Berndt Guvenius
Särkiniementie 11 B 20
00210 Helsinki
gsm:0400 606 463
b.guvenius@pp.inet.fi
Haanpään Kala ja Vihannes Ky
Mikko Haanpää
Keskutie 2
28760 Pori
puh:(02) 648 6095, gsm:0400 534 693
mikko.haanpaa@dnainternet.net
Oy Hellströmming Ab
Henri Lomppi
PL 85
23501 Uusikaupunki
gsm:040 487 7177
henri.lomppi@selkamerenjaa.fi
M Hilska Oy
Mikko Hilska
Tuomilehdonkatu 2
24260 Salo
puh:(02) 737 3111, fax:(02) 737 3112
mikko.hilska@pp.inet.fi
Kalaliike Michael Holmberg
Michael Holmberg
Kylämetsäntie 6
28760 Pori
puh:(02) 633 0000, gsm:0400 566 894
Jussin Kala Oy
Juhani Mellin
Helytie 14
00950 Helsinki
puh:(09) 766 164, gsm:0400 701 935
juhani.mellin@elisanet.fi
Kuivaniemen Kala Oy
Reijo Suutari
Kalasatamantie 162
64260 Kaskinen
gsm: 0400 691 703
Kalaliike Kuha
Hannu Kuha
Konintie 4A
91100 II
puh:(08) 561 3200, fax:(08) 556 2761,gsm:0400 686 873
hannu.kuha@kalaliikekuha.fi
Kuopion Kalatuote Oy
Kari Ylihärsilä
Kisällinkatu 5
70780 Kuopio
puh:020 7433030, fax:020 743 3045,gsm:0400 577 272
kari.yliharsila@ kuopionkalatuote.fi
Kuusisen Kala Oy
Jyrki Lindemark
Tekniikkatie 1
07955 Tesjoki
puh:0207699161, fax:0207699162, gsm:0400 550 724
info@kuusisenkala.fi
Tmi. Liekkilohi Oy
Erkki Rakkolainen
Elliläntie 27
57810 Savonlinna
puh:(015) 536 101, fax:(015) 536 103, gsm:050 559 4855
Martin Kala Oy
Jari Multanen
Verstaskatu 4
20360 Turku
puh:(02) 284 7885, fax:(02) 284 7888,
jari.multanen@martinkala.fi
M & H Mäkinen Ky
Matti Mäkinen
Puutarhankatu 12 A 9
40200 Jyväskylä
puh:(014) 615 971, gsm:040 588 4060
Länsi-Rannikon Kala Oy
Aarne Paesalu
Kalarannantie 175
23310 Taivassalo
puh:02 8466 400 gsm:0400 624 607
aarne.paesalu@lrk.fi
Nurmeksen Kala Oy
Jarkko Suhonen
Hiekkatie 6
75530 Nurmes
puh:(013) 461 722, fax:(013) 462 409,gsm:0400 576 812
jarkko@nurmeksenkala.fi
Suomen Sillikonttori Oy 
Ville Haapanen
Kaarinantie 270
20660 Liittoinen
puh: (02) 749 7770, gsm:0400 727 963
ville.haapanen@scanfood.fit
Kalaliike Minna Pekuri
Minna Pekuri
Kauppahalli
90100 Oulu
puh:(08) 311 6000, gsm:0400 166 000
minna.pekuri@mail.suomi.net
Pensar Tri Ab
Jörgen Andersson
Pensas
21650 Lillandet
gms: 0400 746 492
Kalaliike Eero Ruohonen Ky
Eero Ruohonen
Pikkukuusentie 8
28200 Pori
puh:(02) 641 2180, gsm:0500 860 702
Itä-Savon Koulutuskuntayhtymä
Savonlinnan Ammatti- ja aikuisopisto
,
Luonnonvara-ala, Varpala
Juvolantie 1142
57310 Savonlinna
puh:(015) 550 6400, fax:(015) 550 6450
Ammattiopisto LIVIA,Kalatalous- ja ympäristöopisto  Antti Forsman Kalakouluntie 72
21610 Kirjala
gsm:05 355 5299
antti.forsman@livia.fi
Oy Shipstores Nyman & Co Ltd
Peter Nyman
Runeberginkatu 13 A
48200 Kotka
puh:(50) 211 1100, fax:(05) 211 1140, gsm:040 553 9406
peter.nyman@shipstores-nyman.fi
Kala-lappi OyVesa Lappi Takojantie 7,70780 Toivala puh: 045 156 9225vesa.lappi@kalalappi.fi
Henkilöjäsenet
Jääskeläinen Leena Siilinpolku 3 B,
04320 Tuusula
puh: 050 524 7757
leena.jaaskelainen@kalakauppiasliitto.fi
Spring Calle Tolkkinen
Kunniapuheenjohtaja
Anssi Päivärinta
Vainilantie 9
23310 Taivassalo
gsm: 050 383 8422
Kunniajäsenet
Elfving Nils Helsinki